2019 – 2020 Calendar

Stay tuned for the complete upcoming calendar. Some events subject to change.

November 2019

Monday, November 11. Wine & Cheese Board Meeting – 3:30 p.m.
The Encore Shop, 7814 Maple St.

Sunday, November 24. Salon – 5 p.m.
Home of John & Elyse Lewis, #3 South Lark, Lake Vista

December 2019

Wednesday, December 4. Holiday Party – 6 p.m.
Location -TBA.

January 2020

Monday, January 13. Wine & Cheese Board Meeting – 3:30 p.m.
Home of Josette Seifert, 120 Primrose Dr., Belle Chasse

Sunday, January 26. Salon – 3 p.m.
Home of Kate & Erroll Barron, 1229 Lowerline St.

Monday, January 31. Camellia Luncheon & Meeting – 10:30 p.m.
Location – TBA

May 2020

Friday – Sunday, May 29-31, Symphony Book Fair Sale, UNO Lakefront Arena, Leon C. Simon at Franklin Avenue


PAST EVENTS

AUGUST 2019
Monday, August 26.  Board Meeting – 3:30 pm, Home of Linda Ferguson, 410 Turquoise Street

September 2019

Friday, September 20.  General Membership Meeting-  3:30 pm, Home of Betty Speyrer, 4701 Owens Blvd, New Orleans

October 2019

Tuesday, October 1, Baubles and Bubbly for Beethoven – 7pm, Home of Valerie Besthoff, 1931 State Street.

Friday, October 11, Music in the Morning – 10:30 a.m. refreshments, music begins at 11:00 a.m. Kevin Winter, horn, and Yui Asano, piano
Home of Barbara Beckman, 1122 Fourth St.